Nile Swim Club Board of Governors


Anthony Patterson


Vice President


Deborah Harris


Financial Secretary

Kafi Hakim

Recording Secretary

Lisa M. Ivery

Membership Secretary


Corresponding Secretary

Shawn Johnson


Board of Governors

Andre Andrews

Clifford Brock

Susan Davis

Dr. Keith Earle Sr. 

Leon Howard

Barbara Johnson (Emeritus)

Anjelica Sanders

Please contact us to find out more about vacant positions with the NSC Board of Governors. 


(610) 623-1535

©2018 by adesigns. Proudly created with

Nile Swim Club

P.O. Box 452 Yeadon, PA 19050