top of page

Nile Swim Club Board of Governors


Anthony F. Patterson, Sr.


Vice President
Lisa M. Ivery


Deborah Harris


Financial Secretary

Amorette Mason

Recording Secretary


Corresponding Secretary

Latifah K. Fields

Board of Governors

Clifford Brock

Frank Brown

Karen Eskridge
Ericka Grant
Leon Howard
Jessica Pointer
Dr. Christina Williams

Barbara Johnson (Emeritus)
Andre Andrews (Emeritus)

Please contact us to find out more about joining the NSC Board of Governors. 

bottom of page